Doodle: the first

29 03 2010

I finally found my muse again, and can you believe that all it took was a thousand mile flight to Seattle–where the magick yet lives–and a whole evening in the actual physical presence of my telly therapist? I found in Washington a piece of my heart that I didn’t even know had been missing, and I can now do naught but count the days until I can once again return and claim it–this time for good.

And now, with no further ado, I present to you my first word doodle:

windows
rain-slicked
and drafty
I scrawl
names
in the fog
transcribed upon
billboards
Nathanbilt
KELEIGH PARKING
ClearMark
CHASE AMANDA
Jame E. Lyn Real Estate
Jessi Wanted
lights illuminate my face
just
passing
through
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

