Sundered

6 07 2011

Well, well, well.

Over the past few months this blog has seen lots of pretty, pretty words and even more tears (mine and, apparently, others’)

The next few months will see those pretty words thrown into the crucible and melted into slag. The shit has officially hit the fan, people, and my world–my family’s world–my family–will never be the same. Every story I have to tell has taken on new and sinister overtones. I am unmoored (and I miiiiiiiiiiiiiiiight have broken a toe yesterday in an epic sledgehammer rage).

Lord, have mercy.

Friends, have mercy. And know that I will be

am

relying on you more than ever

Actions

Information

3 responses

7 07 2011
Courtney

rage on. break some shit. i’m here for you, Tom.

7 07 2011
Jess

❤ ❤ ❤ don't break anymore toes! call me and I'll break something for you 🙂

8 07 2011
cori

hey tom. i care about you. and i don’t really know what to do or say to help, of course, but i want to. do you need more root beer? to go find some more crap to break? company? to watch a ridiculous movie? please ask… and i’m proud of you.

Leave a Reply

